Bottes de randonnée Scout - botte multifonctionnelle Haix

Disponibilité:

Type de produit: Foot Wear

Vendeur: Haix

$409.99

Ajouter à la liste de voeux

Prévenez-moi

Entrez votre email et nous vous informerons quand les marchandises apparaissent en stock

Bottes de randonnée Scout - Botte multifonctionnelle Haix Québec

Bottes de randonnée scoutes- Chaussure multifonctionnelle Haix La chaussure de randonnée HAIX® Scout passe à un niveau supérieur en termes de confort et de technologie. Il est impossible de dire les différentes situations que vous pouvez rencontrer ; toute la journée sur vos pieds face à un terrain accidenté et accidenté ou à des conditions météorologiques défavorables…. tu as besoin d'un botte qui vous apportera le soutien dont vous avez besoin. Bottes tout-terrain HAIX Scout sont exactement ce dont vous avez besoin lorsque les choses se compliquent.

Bottes de randonnée scoutes pour terrains accidentés - Haix botte multifonctionnelle

Il est impossible de dire les différentes situations que vous pouvez rencontrer ; toute la journée sur vos pieds face à un terrain accidenté et accidenté ou à des conditions météorologiques défavorables…. tu as besoin d'un botte qui vous apportera le soutien dont vous avez besoin. Chaussures de randonnée tout terrain HAIX® Scout 2.0 sont exactement ce dont vous avez besoin lorsque les choses se compliquent.

HAIX® Scout 2.0 offre une absorption des chocs exceptionnelle et offre un soutien et une stabilité supérieurs sur tous les terrains. Le maintien exceptionnel de la cheville vous permet de transporter même un grand pack et ne pas avoir à vous soucier de vous tordre la cheville. L'écurie botte plate-forme vous aidera à prendre et à garder un pied sur un terrain rocheux et accidenté. 

Randonnée Bottes - Haix imperméables

Randonnée tout terrain HAIX® Scout 2.0 bottes offrent une doublure intérieure GORE-TEX® imperméable pour vous garder confortable et au sec quoi qu'il arrive. Le système climatique unique HAIX® garde vos pieds au frais plus chaud températures et plus chaudes à des températures plus fraîches en faisant circuler l'air à chaque pas que vous faites.

L'air humide est libéré et l'air frais entre par le tissu du haut de la botte. Plus vos pieds sont secs, mieux ils sont capables de maintenir une équilibre de température confortable. Les chaussures de randonnée GORE-TEX y contribuent.

Le tout nouveau robuste Vibram® La semelle offre une adhérence et une stabilité exceptionnelles (même par temps froid) tout en protégeant vos pieds de sentir chaque roche et pierre lâches. La semelle est résistante à la chaleur, antistatique et autonettoyante. La durabilité à long terme est la référence d'un Vibram® Unique.

Le caoutchouc sur la pointe avant et le talon arrière offre une couche supplémentaire de protection et durabilité. HAIX® Scout 2.0 possède toutes les caractéristiques d'un produit HAIX® de qualité : confort, durabilité, stabilité, traction et résistance à l'eau.  

  • Tige en matériau respirant, doux et flexible cuir et textiles
  • GORE-TEX® doublure intérieure imperméable et respirante
  • HAIX® Climate System pour l'équilibre de la température
  • Secura Liner® - ne se froisse pas et ne se déforme pas avec le temps
  • Semelle Vibram® non marquante pour une longue durée de vie
  • La semelle offre une excellente isolation contre du froid terrains
  • Antistatique

En savoir plus sur la technologie des chaussures HAIX®.

En rapport liens à "HAIX Scout 2.0"""""

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michel Albert
HAIX Boots

These boots are very comfortable and it is an excellent type of boots for walking.

Merci beaucoup =) Thank you MIchel

C
CHBI
Perfect boots for any conditions

Super solid but also extremely comfortable boots. At last boots that can go pretty much anywhere without any problem of any kind. Oh and tested them when it was -40 degree, never felt the cold and never got wet! Love them! Thanks again guys, super service and awesome product knowledge!

Thank you for the comments

S
S.C.
Bottes Haix Scout

Une des meilleures paires de bottes que j'ai eu! (j'en ai eu plus d'une)

Merci Samuel

1
1.1.
Scout Hiking Boots de Haix

Jai trouvé a québec une bonne gang de connaisseur cest mieux que les affaires surpluspontrouge

Thank You

S
Stéphane
Meilleure achat

Très heureux de mes bottes scouts enfin une bottes qui répond à mes attentes

Thank You for your purchase call us if you have any questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michel Albert
HAIX Boots

These boots are very comfortable and it is an excellent type of boots for walking.

Merci beaucoup =) Thank you MIchel

C
CHBI
Perfect boots for any conditions

Super solid but also extremely comfortable boots. At last boots that can go pretty much anywhere without any problem of any kind. Oh and tested them when it was -40 degree, never felt the cold and never got wet! Love them! Thanks again guys, super service and awesome product knowledge!

Thank you for the comments

S
S.C.
Bottes Haix Scout

Une des meilleures paires de bottes que j'ai eu! (j'en ai eu plus d'une)

Merci Samuel

1
1.1.
Scout Hiking Boots de Haix

Jai trouvé a québec une bonne gang de connaisseur cest mieux que les affaires surpluspontrouge

Thank You

S
Stéphane
Meilleure achat

Très heureux de mes bottes scouts enfin une bottes qui répond à mes attentes

Thank You for your purchase call us if you have any questions

Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot

Availability:

Product type: Foot Wear

Vendor: Haix

$399.99

Notify me

Enter your email and we will inform you when the goods appear in stock

Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot Quebec

Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot The HAIX® Scout hiking boot rises to the next level in comfort and technology. There is no telling the different situations you may encounter; all day on your feet encountering rugged, uneven terrain or adverse weather conditions…. you need a boot that will give you the support you need. HAIX Scout all-terrain boots are just what you need when the going gets rough.

Uneven terrain Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot

There is no telling the different situations you may encounter; all day on your feet encountering rugged, uneven terrain or adverse weather conditions…. you need a boot that will give you the support you need. HAIX® Scout 2.0 all-terrain hiking boots are just what you need when the going gets rough.

HAIX® Scout 2.0 features exceptional shock absorption and offers superior support and stability on any terrain. Exceptional ankle support allows you to carry even a large pack and not have to worry about twisting your ankle. The stable boot platform will help you get, and keep, a toehold on rocky, uneven terrain. 

Hiking Boots- Haix waterproof

HAIX® Scout 2.0 all-terrain hiking boots offer a waterproof GORE-TEX® inner liner to keep you comfortable and dry no matter what. The unique HAIX® Climate System keeps your feet cooler in warmer temperatures and warmer in cooler temperatures by circulating air with every step you take.

Moist air is released and fresh air comes in through the fabric at the top of the boot. The drier your feet, the better they are able to maintain a comfortable temperature balance. GORE-TEX hiking boots help with this.

The all new rugged Vibram® sole offers exceptional grip and stability (even in the cold) while protecting your feet from feeling every loose rock and stone. The sole is heat resistant, antistatic, and self-cleaning. Long lasting durability is the benchmark of a Vibram® sole.

Rubber on the front toe and back heel provides an added layer of protection and durability. HAIX® Scout 2.0 has all the hallmarks of a quality HAIX® product: comfort, durability, stability, traction and water resistance.  

  • Upper made of breathable, soft and flexible leather and textile
  • GORE-TEX® breathable waterproof inner liner
  • HAIX® Climate System for temperature balance
  • Secura Liner® – will never wrinkle up or pull out over time
  • Non-marking Vibram® Sole for long lasting durability
  • Sole provides excellent insulation from cold grounds
  • Antistatic

Learn more about HAIX® footwear technology.

Related links to "HAIX Scout 2.0"""""

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michel Albert
HAIX Boots

These boots are very comfortable and it is an excellent type of boots for walking.

Merci beaucoup =) Thank you MIchel

C
CHBI
Perfect boots for any conditions

Super solid but also extremely comfortable boots. At last boots that can go pretty much anywhere without any problem of any kind. Oh and tested them when it was -40 degree, never felt the cold and never got wet! Love them! Thanks again guys, super service and awesome product knowledge!

Thank you for the comments

S
S.C.
Bottes Haix Scout

Une des meilleures paires de bottes que j'ai eu! (j'en ai eu plus d'une)

Merci Samuel

1
1.1.
Scout Hiking Boots de Haix

Jai trouvé a québec une bonne gang de connaisseur cest mieux que les affaires surpluspontrouge

Thank You

S
Stéphane
Meilleure achat

Très heureux de mes bottes scouts enfin une bottes qui répond à mes attentes

Thank You for your purchase call us if you have any questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michel Albert
HAIX Boots

These boots are very comfortable and it is an excellent type of boots for walking.

Merci beaucoup =) Thank you MIchel

C
CHBI
Perfect boots for any conditions

Super solid but also extremely comfortable boots. At last boots that can go pretty much anywhere without any problem of any kind. Oh and tested them when it was -40 degree, never felt the cold and never got wet! Love them! Thanks again guys, super service and awesome product knowledge!

Thank you for the comments

S
S.C.
Bottes Haix Scout

Une des meilleures paires de bottes que j'ai eu! (j'en ai eu plus d'une)

Merci Samuel

1
1.1.
Scout Hiking Boots de Haix

Jai trouvé a québec une bonne gang de connaisseur cest mieux que les affaires surpluspontrouge

Thank You

S
Stéphane
Meilleure achat

Très heureux de mes bottes scouts enfin une bottes qui répond à mes attentes

Thank You for your purchase call us if you have any questions