Équipement de police

Police Equipment

 

Équipement tactique ~ Militaires et forces de l'ordre

 

 

 

62 article(s)

Bottes de randonnée Scout - botte multifonction...

Bottes de randonnée Scout - Botte multifonctionnelle Haix Québec Bottes de randonnée scoutes- Ch...

Bottes de randonnée Scout - Botte multifonctionnelle Haix Québec Bottes de randonnée scoutes- Chaussure multifonctionnelle Haix La chaussure de randonnée HAIX® Scout passe à un niveau supérieur en termes de confort et de technologie. Il est impossible de dire les différentes situations que vous pouvez rencontrer ; toute la journée sur vos pieds face à un terrain accidenté et accidenté ou à des conditions météorologiques défavorables…. tu as besoin d'un botte qui vous apportera le soutien don...

$399.99

Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T zip latér...

Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T zip latéral tactique Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T ...

Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T zip latéral tactique Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T zip latéral tactique Dans Le Aigle Noir Athletic 2.0 T High Side Zip, quelle que soit la situation, vous pouvez être assuré que vous resterez debout. La conception distinctive de la bande de roulement combinée au composé de caoutchouc spécial qui entre dans la semelle Black Eagle® maintiendra sa traction sur une grande variété de surfaces et dans de nombreux types de temps, même par temps humide e...

$299.99

Chaussettes fonctionnelles Haix

Chaussettes fonctionnelles Haix Une bonne paire de chaussettes high-tech est la première ligne d...

Chaussettes fonctionnelles Haix Une bonne paire de chaussettes high-tech est la première ligne de défense pour des pieds secs, confortables et, surtout, sans ampoules. Les chaussettes respirantes de haute technologie peuvent être une grande amélioration par rapport aux chaussettes en coton. Les chaussettes en mélange de laine gardent les pieds plus frais et plus confortables que le coton. Les chaussettes en coton absorbent la transpiration et sèchent lentement, une recette parfaite pour les ...

$9.99

Gants coupe-vent Coldwork - Mechanix

Gants Coldwork Windshell - Mechanix Lorsque le vent se lève et que le front froid s'installe, op...

Gants Coldwork Windshell - Mechanix Lorsque le vent se lève et que le front froid s'installe, optez pour nos gants ColdWork Wind Shell pour vous protéger des éléments. La micro-polaire confortable recouvre tout le gant et le PimaLoft Gold enveloppe vos mains avec une combinaison d'isolation de 40 g et 60 g pour réduire l'encombrement. Gants Coldwork Windshell - Barrière contre le vent Mechanix collée à l'intérieur Le WindShell est doté d'une barrière contre le vent collée à l'intérieur pour...

$34.99

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix L'air vif et froid peut r...

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix L'air vif et froid peut rendre même la tâche la plus simple plus pénible, c'est pourquoi nous avons conçu notre ColdWork Original® avec l'isolation C40 3M Thinsulate pour emprisonner la chaleur et vous permettre de bouger. Gants Fasfit - Mechanix Le dos de votre main est protégé par SoftShell résistant à l'eau pour empêcher le vent de s'infiltrer pendant les travaux par temps froid. Le côté paume présente notre synt...

$29.99

Bottes militaires Haix Combat Hero résistant à ...

Bottes militaires Haix Combat Hero Résistant à l'abrasion Bottes militaires Haix Combat Hero Rés...

Bottes militaires Haix Combat Hero Résistant à l'abrasion Bottes militaires Haix Combat Hero Résistantes à l'abrasion Que recherchez-vous dans une paire de bottes militaires ? Si vous voulez conforme à l'armée bottes pour un rucking qui offre de la qualité par rapport à vos bottes émises, vous devez aller au-delà du simple look. le HAÏX Combat Hero offre non seulement une botte qui répond aux exigences de l'AR 670-1, mais est une botte de combat militaire ACU qui vous servira de la meilleure...

$289.99

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix Lorsque le mercure baisse, optez pour nos gants ColdWork M-Pact. Gardez ...

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix Lorsque le mercure baisse, optez pour nos gants ColdWork M-Pact. Gardez une longueur d'avance sur du froid avec isolation Thinsulate C40 3M et SoftShell résistant à l'eau pour empêcher l'air vif de s'infiltrer. Lorsque les choses deviennent difficiles, nous avons incorporé un exosquelette anatomique en caoutchouc thermoplastique (TPR) qui répond à la norme d'impact ANSI 138 niveau 2. Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix véritable cuir synthétique infusé Le côté paume présente no...

$39.99

Gants Pursuit D5 - Mechanix

Les gants anti-coupures Pursuit D5 protègent les professionnels des forces de l'ordre grâce à la...

Les gants anti-coupures Pursuit D5 protègent les professionnels des forces de l'ordre grâce à la résistance aux coupures de lame EN 388 : 2016 niveau D et ANSI A5 sur le terrain. le gant est anatomiquement conçu pour les courbures naturelles de votre main en utilisant un motif tridimensionnel pour créer un ajustement parfait. Le Pursuit D5 est doté d'un cuir synthétique compatible avec un écran tactile infusé de carbone doublé avec résistance aux coupures Armortex® La fermeture en caoutchou...

$44.99

Casque Peltor Soundtrap Tactical 6-S - 3M

Des détails Le casque 3M Peltor™ Soundtrap Tactical 6-S est conçu pour percevoir et localis...

Des détails Le casque 3M Peltor™ Soundtrap Tactical 6-S est conçu pour percevoir et localiser les sons faibles tout en offrant une protection auditive dans les environnements très bruyants. Il est également petit, compact et pliable pour plus de facilité et de commodité. 3M Peltor Soundtrap™ Tactique Le casque 6-S est un casque antibruit léger, tactique et électronique qui atténue les bruits de haut niveau. Le Soundtrap™ 3M™ Peltor™ Tactique Le casque 6-S amplifie efficacement les sons ...

$149.99

Sabre avancé

Verres incassables en polycarbonate Selenite™ conformes aux normes balistiques MIL-PRF-32432(GL)...

Verres incassables en polycarbonate Selenite™ conformes aux normes balistiques MIL-PRF-32432(GL) : normes ANSI Z87.1-2010 à haute vélocité et à impact de masse élevée : ainsi que les normes fédérales américaines OSHA 1910.133(b)(1)(1) Les verres gris fumé réduisent l'éblouissement sans dénaturer les couleurs. Excellent dans des conditions lumineuses/éblouissantes. Lumière transmission 14%-20% T-Shell™ Lentille le revêtement résiste aux rayures 100% UVA/UVB protection avec une clarté sans di...

$89.99

Les Gants originaux-Mechanix

Le gant tactique Original a révolutionné l'industrie de la protection des mains grâce à sa polyva...

Le gant tactique Original a révolutionné l'industrie de la protection des mains grâce à sa polyvalence et sa conception anatomique. Le cuir synthétique robuste de 0,8 mm imprégné de la technologie d'écran tactile crée le mélange parfait de dextérité et de durabilité. TrekDry respirant s'adapte à l'arrière de votre mains pour vous aider à rester au frais et à l'aise sur le terrain. L'original offre une qualité inégalée en forme, sensation et fonctionnalité pour que vous puissiez vous concentre...

$27.99

Lot de 3 chaussettes genouillères Haix

Lot de 3 chaussettes genouillères Haix Une bonne paire de chaussettes high-tech est la première...

Lot de 3 chaussettes genouillères Haix Une bonne paire de chaussettes high-tech est la première ligne de défense pour des pieds secs, confortables et, surtout, sans ampoules. Les chaussettes respirantes de haute technologie peuvent être une grande amélioration par rapport aux chaussettes en coton. Les chaussettes en mélange de laine gardent les pieds plus frais et plus confortables que le coton. Les chaussettes en coton absorbent la transpiration et sèchent lentement, une recette parfaite p...

$34.99

Rogue-Wileyx

Verres incassables en polycarbonate Selenite™ conformes aux normes balistiques MIL-PRF-32432(G...

Verres incassables en polycarbonate Selenite™ conformes aux normes balistiques MIL-PRF-32432(GL) : normes ANSI Z87.1-2010 à haute vélocité et à impact de masse élevée : ainsi que les normes fédérales américaines OSHA 1910.133(b)(1)(1) Les verres clairs offrent un maximum lumière transmission permettant au porteur de voir des valeurs de couleur précises. Parfait pour les conditions brumeuses ou couvertes, au crépuscule/à l'aube et pour une utilisation en intérieur. Lumière transmission : 8...

$112.99 $135.99

Guard Advanced-Wileyx Incassable

Garde avancée-Wileyx Verres en polycarbonate Selenite™ incassables Lentilles incassables en po...

Garde avancée-Wileyx Verres en polycarbonate Selenite™ incassables Lentilles incassables en polycarbonate Selenite™ qui répondent aux normes balistiques MIL-PRF-32432(GL) : ANSI Z87.1-2010 normes d'impact à grande vitesse et masse élevée : ainsi qu'aux normes fédérales américaines OSHA 1910.133(b)(1)(1) Dégager lentilles offrent une transmission lumineuse maximale permettant au porteur de voir des valeurs de couleur précises. Parfait pour les conditions brumeuses ou couvertes, au crépuscul...

$69.99 $84.99

Bottes Haix Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Z...

Bottes Haix Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Side ZipBottes Haix Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High G...

Bottes Haix Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Side ZipBottes Haix Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Side Zip Pour une carrière très active comme l'application de la loi, la lutte contre les incendies ou la sécurité, il est impératif d'avoir une paire de bottes tactiques à fermeture éclair latérale de haute qualité et résistantes. Le HAIX® Black Eagle® Tactical 2.0 GTX High Side Zip offre cela et plus encore. Si vos chaussures ne sont pas à la hauteur de la tâche à main, cela reflète votre cap...

$299.99

Protection auditive Bluetooth GS Extreme - AXIL

Protection auditive Bluetooth GS Extreme - AXIL GS Extreme propose 3 produits en 1 ; c'est comme ...

Protection auditive Bluetooth GS Extreme - AXIL GS Extreme propose 3 produits en 1 ; c'est comme avoir des écouteurs Bluetooth, des écouteurs à isolation phonique et des protège-oreilles électroniques dans un seul produit. Faites-en votre nouveau « Go to Ears » !  AMÉLIORATION AUDITIVE 6X POUR UNE AUDITION NORMALE À UNE PERTE AUDITIVE MODÉRÉE 29 DB INDICE DE RÉDUCTION DU BRUIT (NRR) 5.0 AUDIO BLUETOOTH POUR UN AUDIO DE QUALITÉ STUDIO ET UNE COMMUNICATION MAINS LIBRES ÉTEINT LES SONS À 95 DB ...

$209.99

Gants Multicam M-Pact - Mechanix

Faire un M-Pact sur le terrain. La prochaine génération de M-Pact tactique Les gants protègent l...

Faire un M-Pact sur le terrain. La prochaine génération de M-Pact tactique Les gants protègent les militaires et les forces de l'ordre avec une protection contre les chocs conforme à la norme EN 13594. Prenez le contrôle avec du cuir synthétique de 0,8 mm et restez connecté avec technologie d'écran tactile dans la paume de vos mains. Le M-Pact est doté d'un rembourrage de paume D3O pour dissiper l'énergie à fort impact et réduire la fatigue des mains lorsque vous êtes pleinement engagé. ...

$37.99

Gants de spécialité 0.5mm Covert-Mechanix- Hommes

Une sensation de précision et une dextérité élevée sont synonymes d'une protection de la paume d...

Une sensation de précision et une dextérité élevée sont synonymes d'une protection de la paume de 0,5 mm. Nos gants de tir Specialty 0.5mm Covert sont conçus pour offrir une sensation naturelle et légère main protection dans une conception anatomique. 0,5 mm AX-Suede™ offre le mélange parfait de contrôle tactile et protection sur le terrain ou au stand de tir. TrekDry® respirant s'adapte à l'arrière de votre mains pour réduire l'accumulation de chaleur et les articulations flexibles extensib...

$31.99

Police Equipment

Police Equipment
62 items

Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot

Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot Quebec Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional ...

Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot Quebec Scout Hiking Boots- Haix multi-functional boot The HAIX® Scout hiking boot rises to the next level in comfort and technology. There is no telling the different situations you may encounter; all day on your feet encountering rugged, uneven terrain or adverse weather conditions…. you need a boot that will give you the support you need. HAIX Scout all-terrain boots are just what you need when the going gets rough. Uneven terrain Scout Hiking...

$399.99

Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T side zip ...

Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T side zip tactical Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T sid...

Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T side zip tactical Haix Boots Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T side zip tactical In The Black Eagle Athletic 2.0 T High Side Zip, no matter what the situation, you can rest assured you will stay on your feet. The distinctive tread design combined with the special rubber compound that goes into the Black Eagle® sole will maintain its traction on a wide variety of surfaces and in many types of weather, even when it's wet and cold. The high density midsole won't ha...

$299.99

Functional Socks Haix

Functional Socks Haix A good pair of high tech socks is the first line of defense for dry, comfo...

Functional Socks Haix A good pair of high tech socks is the first line of defense for dry, comfortable and, most importantly, blister-free feet. High tech, breathable socks can be a big improvement over cotton socks. Wool blend socks keep feet cooler and more comfortable than cotton. Cotton socks absorb sweat and dry slowly, a perfect recipe for blisters. Wearing wet cotton socks can also make your feet colder in winter and hotter in summer. Functional Socks Haix merino blend socks HAIX® me...

$9.99

Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix

Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix When the wind picks up and the cold front moves in, reach fo...

Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix When the wind picks up and the cold front moves in, reach for our ColdWork Wind Shell gloves to ward off the elements. Comfortable micro-fleece lines the entire glove and PimaLoft Gold encases your hands with a combo of 40g and 60g insulation to reduce bulk. Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix internally bonded wind barrier The WindShell features an internally bonded wind barrier to prevent cold air from pushing through when the gusts are strong. SEE ...

$34.99

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Brisk, cold air can make ...

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Brisk, cold air can make even the simplest task more burdensome, so we built our ColdWork Original® with C40 3M Thinsulate Insulation to lock in warmth and keep you moving. Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix The back of your hand is protected by water-resistant SoftShell to prevent the wind from sneaking in during cold weather work. The palm side features our tried and true synthetic leather infused with touchscreen technology...

$29.99

Haix military boots Combat Hero Abrasion Resistant

Haix military boots Combat Hero Abrasion Resistant Haix military boots Combat Hero Abrasion Resi...

Haix military boots Combat Hero Abrasion Resistant Haix military boots Combat Hero Abrasion Resistant What do you look for in a pair of military boots? If you want army compliant boots for rucking that offer quality over your issued boots, you need to go beyond mere looks. The HAIX Combat Hero not only offers up a boot that meets AR 670-1 requirements but is a military ACU combat boot that will serve you in the best way possible. Be sure to check out the HAIX Combat Hero - Factory Seconds an...

$289.99

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix When the mercury drops, reach for our ColdWork M-Pact gloves. Stay one s...

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix When the mercury drops, reach for our ColdWork M-Pact gloves. Stay one step ahead of the cold with C40 3M Thinsulate Insulation and water-resistant SoftShell to keep the brisk air from sneaking in. When the going gets rough, we incorporated an anatomical Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) exoskeleton that meets ANSI 138 Level 2 impact standard. Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix true synthetic leather infused The palm side features our tried and true synthetic leather infused with tou...

$39.99

Pursuit D5 Gloves -Mechanix

Pursuit D5 cut-resistant gloves protect law enforcement professionals with EN 388: 2016 level D ...

Pursuit D5 cut-resistant gloves protect law enforcement professionals with EN 388: 2016 level D & ANSI A5 blade-cut resistance in the field. The glove is anatomically designed to the natural curvatures of your hand using three-dimensional patterning to create a snug fit. The Pursuit D5 features carbon-infused touchscreen capable synthetic leather lined with Armortex® cut-resistance Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) closure creates a secure fit to your wrist. Internal layer of Armortex® deliver...

$44.99

Peltor Soundtrap Tactical 6-S Headset - 3M

Details 3M Peltor™ Soundtrap Tactical 6-S Headset is designed to perceive and localize weak...

Details 3M Peltor™ Soundtrap Tactical 6-S Headset is designed to perceive and localize weak sounds while offering hearing protection in high-noise environments. It is also small, compact and foldable for ease and convenience. 3M Peltor Soundtrap™ Tactical 6-S Headset is a lightweight, tactical, electronic earmuff headset that attenuates high-level noise. The 3M™ Peltor™ Soundtrap™ Tactical 6-S Headset effectively amplifies weak sounds and easily folds into a small package, properly size...

$149.99

Saber advanced

Shatterproof Selenite™ Polycarbonate lenses that meet the MIL-PRF-32432(GL) ballistic standards:...

Shatterproof Selenite™ Polycarbonate lenses that meet the MIL-PRF-32432(GL) ballistic standards: ANSI Z87.1-2010 high velocity and high mass impact standards: as well as US Federal OSHA 1910.133(b)(1)(1) standards Smoke grey lenses provide glare reduction without distorting colors. Excellent in bright/glare conditions. Light transmission 14%-20% T-Shell™ Lens coating resists scratching 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity Adjustable take flight nose piece accommodates any fa...

$89.99

The Original Gloves-Mechanix

The Original tactical glove revolutionized the hand protection industry with its versatility and ...

The Original tactical glove revolutionized the hand protection industry with its versatility and anatomical design. Rugged 0.8mm synthetic leather infused with touchscreen technology creates the perfect blend of dexterity and durability. Breathable TrekDry conforms to the back of your hands to help keep you cool and comfortable in the field. The Original delivers unmatched fit, feel and functionality so you can focus on what lies down range.   Intended Uses Military Law Enforcement Shooting ...

$27.99

Knee Socks-pack of 3- Haix

Knee Socks-pack of 3- Haix A good pair of high tech socks is the first line of defense for dry,...

Knee Socks-pack of 3- Haix A good pair of high tech socks is the first line of defense for dry, comfortable and, most importantly, blister-free feet. High tech, breathable socks can be a big improvement over cotton socks. Wool blend socks keep feet cooler and more comfortable than cotton. Cotton socks absorb sweat and dry slowly, a perfect recipe for blisters. Wearing wet cotton socks can also make your feet colder in winter and hotter in summer. HAIX® merino blend socks are temperature reg...

$34.99

Rogue-Wileyx

Shatterproof Selenite™ Polycarbonate lenses that meet the MIL-PRF-32432(GL) ballistic standard...

Shatterproof Selenite™ Polycarbonate lenses that meet the MIL-PRF-32432(GL) ballistic standards: ANSI Z87.1-2010 high velocity and high mass impact standards: as well as US Federal OSHA 1910.133(b)(1)(1) standards Clear lenses provide maximum light transmission allowing wearer’s to see precise color values. Perfect for hazy or overcast, dusk/dawn conditions and indoor use. Light transmission: 89% Smoke grey lenses provide glare reduction without distorting colors. Excellent in bright/gla...

$112.99 $135.99

Guard Advanced-Wileyx Shatterproof

Guard Advanced-Wileyx Shatterproof Selenite™ Polycarbonate lenses Shatterproof Selenite™ Polyc...

Guard Advanced-Wileyx Shatterproof Selenite™ Polycarbonate lenses Shatterproof Selenite™ Polycarbonate lenses that meet the MIL-PRF-32432(GL) ballistic standards: ANSI Z87.1-2010 high velocity and high mass impact standards: as well as US Federal OSHA 1910.133(b)(1)(1) standards Clear lenses provide maximum light transmission allowing wearer’s to see precise color values. Perfect for hazy or overcast, dusk/dawn conditions and indoor use. Light transmission: 89% Smoke grey lenses provide g...

$69.99 $84.99

Haix Boots Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Si...

Haix Boots Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Side ZipHaix Boots Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX...

Haix Boots Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Side ZipHaix Boots Black Eagle Tactical 2.0 High GTX Side Zip For a highly active career like law enforcement, firefighting, or security, it is imperative to have a high quality, hard-wearing pair of tactical side zip boots. The HAIX® Black Eagle® Tactical 2.0 GTX High Side Zip offers that and more. If your footwear is not up for the task at hand, it reflects on your ability to do your job. This “triple threat” boot offers lightweight durability, c...

$299.99

GS Extreme Bluetooth Ear Protection - AXIL

GS Extreme Bluetooth Ear Protection - AXIL GS Extreme delivers 3 products in 1; it’s like having ...

GS Extreme Bluetooth Ear Protection - AXIL GS Extreme delivers 3 products in 1; it’s like having Bluetooth ear buds, noise isolation headphones and electronic ear muffs all in one product. Make these your new ‘Go to Ears’!  6X HEARING ENHANCEMENT FOR NORMAL HEARING TO MODERATE HEARING LOSS 29 DB NOISE REDUCTION RATING (NRR) 5.0 BLUETOOTH AUDIO FOR STUDIO QUALITY AUDIO & HANDS FREE COMMUNICATION SHUTS OUT SOUNDS AT 95 DB OR LOUDER 6.5 PREMIUM DYNAMIC SPEAKER 0 HZ-40,000 HZ SOUND SPECTRUM ...

$209.99

M-Pact Multicam Gloves-Mechanix

Make an M-Pact in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and ...

Make an M-Pact in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and law enforcement professionals with EN 13594 rated impact protection. Take control with 0.8mm synthetic leather and stay connected with touchscreen technology in the palm of your hands. The M-Pact features D3O palm padding to dissipate high-impact energy and reduce hand fatigue when you’re fully engaged.

$37.99

Speciality 0.5mm gloves Covert-Mechanix- Men's

Precision feel and high dexterity are synonymous with 0.5mm palm protection. Our Specialty 0.5mm...

Precision feel and high dexterity are synonymous with 0.5mm palm protection. Our Specialty 0.5mm Covert shooting gloves are built to deliver natural feel and lightweight hand protection in an anatomical design. 0.5mm AX-Suede™ provides the perfect blend of tactile control and protection in the field or at the shooting range. Breathable TrekDry® conforms to the back of your hands to reduce heat build-up and expandable flex joints improve trigger finger mobility for smooth manipulation.

$31.99