Petzl Light

3 article(s)

Tactikka+ - Petzl

Lampe frontale compacte à faisceau mixte pour vision de proximité et de loin. blanc éclairage, ou...

Lampe frontale compacte à faisceau mixte pour vision de proximité et de loin. blanc éclairage, ou rouge pour assurer la furtivité nocturne. 350 lumens Conçu pour l'atelier, les petits travaux d'entretien, ou les concerts et spectacles, le TACTIKKA + offre une luminosité de 350 lumens et un faisceau mixte, pour une proximité confortable éclairage et mouvement rapide. Il a aussi du rouge éclairage pour assurer la furtivité. TACTIKKA + est livré avec 3 standards batteries et est également compa...

$59.99

Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour lampes fro...

Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour lampes frontales compactes Petzl Housse de protection pour L...

Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour lampes frontales compactes Petzl Housse de protection pour Les lampes frontales compactes Petzl qui diffuse la lumière en mode lanterne Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour PetzlLes lampes frontales compactes qui diffusent la lumière. Une lampe frontale placée à l'intérieur devient ainsi une lanterne aux possibilités diverses : posée sur une surface, suspendue dans une tente, attachée à une ceinture...   Description détaillée Housse de protection NOCTILI...

$29.99

Batterie rechargeable Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT

Batterie rechargeable Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Batterie rechargeable Noyau Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT...

Batterie rechargeable Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Batterie rechargeable Noyau Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion haute capacité 1250 mAh pour lampes frontales Petzl au design HYBRID CONCEPT : TIKKID, TIKKINA, TIKKA, ZIPKA, ACTIK, ACTIK CORE, TACTIKKA, TACTIKKA +, TACTIKKA +RGB, IKO CORE et IKO. Fournit d'excellentes performances d'éclairage, même à basse température. Il se recharge directement grâce au port USB intégré. La batterie rechargeable CORE offre une solution écono...

$39.99

Petzl Light

3 items

Tactikka+ - Petzl

Compact headlamp with mixed beam for proximity and distance vision. White lighting, or red to ens...

Compact headlamp with mixed beam for proximity and distance vision. White lighting, or red to ensure nighttime stealth. 350 lumens Designed for the workshop, small maintenance jobs, or concerts and shows, the TACTIKKA + offers 350-lumen brightness and a mixed beam, for comfortable proximity lighting and rapid movement. It also has red lighting to ensure stealth. TACTIKKA + comes with 3 standard batteries and is also compatible with the CORE rechargeable battery, thanks to the HYBRID CONCEPT ...

$59.99

NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact ...

NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps Protective carrying case for Petzl’s com...

NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps Protective carrying case for Petzl’s compact headlamps that diffuses light into lantern mode NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps that diffuses light. A headlamp placed inside thus becomes a lantern with diverse possibilities: placed on a surface, suspended in a tent, attached to a belt...   Detailed description NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps   Protection and transport of compact headlam...

$29.99

Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT

Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Hi...

Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT High-capacity 1250 mAh Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery for Petzl headlamps featuring the HYBRID CONCEPT design: TIKKID, TIKKINA, TIKKA, ZIPKA, ACTIK, ACTIK CORE, TACTIKKA, TACTIKKA +, TACTIKKA +RGB, IKO CORE and IKO. Provides excellent lighting performance, even at low temperatures. It recharges directly with the integrated USB port. The CORE rechargeable battery offers an economical solution as th...

$39.99