Petzl

Petzl

 

Équipement tactique ~ Militaires et forces de l'ordre

 

 

 

36 article(s)

Tactikka+ - Petzl

Lampe frontale compacte à faisceau mixte pour vision de proximité et de loin. blanc éclairage, ou...

Lampe frontale compacte à faisceau mixte pour vision de proximité et de loin. blanc éclairage, ou rouge pour assurer la furtivité nocturne. 350 lumens Conçu pour l'atelier, les petits travaux d'entretien, ou les concerts et spectacles, le TACTIKKA + offre une luminosité de 350 lumens et un faisceau mixte, pour une proximité confortable éclairage et mouvement rapide. Il a aussi du rouge éclairage pour assurer la furtivité. TACTIKKA + est livré avec 3 standards batteries et est également compa...

$59.99

Batterie rechargeable Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT

Batterie rechargeable Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Batterie rechargeable Noyau Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT...

Batterie rechargeable Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Batterie rechargeable Noyau Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion haute capacité 1250 mAh pour lampes frontales Petzl au design HYBRID CONCEPT : TIKKID, TIKKINA, TIKKA, ZIPKA, ACTIK, ACTIK CORE, TACTIKKA, TACTIKKA +, TACTIKKA +RGB, IKO CORE et IKO. Fournit d'excellentes performances d'éclairage, même à basse température. Il se recharge directement grâce au port USB intégré. La batterie rechargeable CORE offre une solution écono...

$39.99

Mousqueton William - Petzl Léger asymétrique

Mousqueton William - Petzl Mousqueton asymétrique léger de grande capacité Le mousqueton asymét...

Mousqueton William - Petzl Mousqueton asymétrique léger de grande capacité Le mousqueton asymétrique léger de grande capacité WILLIAM est en aluminium. Il a une forme de poire qui est pratique pour connecter facilement plusieurs articles. Son design intérieur fluide et son système Keylock facilitent la prise en main. Le Guillaume le mousqueton est disponible en deux verrous systèmes : système manuel SCREW-LOCK ou système automatique TRIACT-LOCK. Description Mousqueton William - Petzl Mousqu...

$29.99

Harnais Aspic -Petzl

Harnais Aspic -Petzl Construction confortable :- ceinture et tours de cuisse doublés de mousse ...

Harnais Aspic -Petzl Construction confortable :- ceinture et tours de cuisse doublés de mousse matelassée respirante pour le confort en suspension,- conception par pontets du point d’encordement pour favoriser la mobilité lors de la progression en technique d’escalade.• Harnais modulable selon les situations :- mousse de confort de la ceinture amovible pour privilégier la légèreté ou le confort en fonction de la pratique ou des vêtements portés. Réglages pratiques :- ceinture et tours de c...

$165.00

PETZL - DUO S

Ultra-powerful, rechargeable multi-beam headlamp, featuring the FACE2FACE anti-glare function. 11...

Ultra-powerful, rechargeable multi-beam headlamp, featuring the FACE2FACE anti-glare function. 1100 lumens Ultra-powerful with 1100 lumens in BOOST mode, the DUO S is a rechargeable headlamp designed for challenging and lengthy operations. It offers five constant lighting modes in order to adapt the beam to any situation. This headlamp is very durable and extremely reliable in the field. Featuring the FACE2FACE anti-glare function, the DUO S headlamp allows team members to face each other du...

$444.95

Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour lampes fro...

Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour lampes frontales compactes Petzl Housse de protection pour L...

Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour lampes frontales compactes Petzl Housse de protection pour Les lampes frontales compactes Petzl qui diffuse la lumière en mode lanterne Housse de protection NOCTILIGHT pour PetzlLes lampes frontales compactes qui diffusent la lumière. Une lampe frontale placée à l'intérieur devient ainsi une lanterne aux possibilités diverses : posée sur une surface, suspendue dans une tente, attachée à une ceinture...   Description détaillée Housse de protection NOCTILI...

$29.99

Harnais de poitrine de Voltige - Unisexe

Voltige Chest Harness - Unisex Utilisez un harnais de poitrine sur les enfants ou si vous êtes p...

Voltige Chest Harness - Unisex Utilisez un harnais de poitrine sur les enfants ou si vous êtes particulièrement soucieux de rester debout pendant l'escalade. Les alpinistes voudront peut-être en incorporer un pour les chutes de crevasse potentielles, bien que beaucoup se contenteront de couper le corde dans les bretelles de leur sac. Poitrine harnais sont également très utiles pour les longues ascensions en ligne fixe lors de l'utilisation d'ascendeurs montés sur la poitrine. Ne jamais util...

$78.99

Omni-Petzl

TRIACT-LOCK - MAJEUR - 4500 / MINEUR - 3375 Mousqueton multidirectionnel pour :- attacher le FALC...

TRIACT-LOCK - MAJEUR - 4500 / MINEUR - 3375 Mousqueton multidirectionnel pour :- attacher le FALCON ASCENT harnais en joignant les deux points d'attache- connecter un CROLL ventral corde pince (FALCON ASCENT)• Résistance : 15 kN (dans toutes les directions)• Le système de verrouillage aide à empêcher le mousqueton de s'accrocher pendant les manœuvres• L'indicateur rouge fournit un avertissement visuel lorsque le mousqueton est déverrouillé (sur la version SCREW-LOCK)• Deux systèmes de verroui...

$51.99

Petzl - CHEST’AIR

Chest harness for seat harnesses The CHEST’AIR chest harness transforms the FALCON, FALCON MOUNT...

Chest harness for seat harnesses The CHEST’AIR chest harness transforms the FALCON, FALCON MOUNTAIN, AVAO SIT and SEQUOIA SRT seat harnesses into fall arrest harnesses. Connects simply to the harness ventral attachment point for rapid installation. It adapts easily to all body types with its DOUBLEBACK self-locking buckles on the shoulder straps and ventral strap.   Description Download product info Detailed description Transforms the FALCON, FALCON MOUNTAIN, AVAO SIT and SEQUOIA SRT seat ...

$159.95

Piolets à glace carbonique - Petzl

Piolets à glace carbonique - Petzl Lame pour dry tooling, conçue pour les piolets à têtes modu...

Piolets à glace carbonique - Petzl Lame pour dry tooling, conçue pour les piolets à têtes modulaires Le pic DRY (épaisseur 4 mm) est spécifiquement conçu pour l'escalade mixte et le dry tooling. Effilée à la pointe (3,3 mm), elle pénètre facilement les glaces les plus froides. Les dents le long du bord inférieur, près de la tige, aident à s'accrocher à la roche ou au-dessus des renflements de glace. Les dents le long du bord supérieur aident à stabiliser l'outil lorsqu'il est camé en posi...

$84.00

Poulie simple haute efficacité Spin L1 Petzl av...

Poulie simple haute efficacité Spin L1 Petzl avec émerillon Ouvrable même lorsqu'il est attaché...

Poulie simple haute efficacité Spin L1 Petzl avec émerillon Ouvrable même lorsqu'il est attaché à l'ancre, le TOURNER L1 poulie est conçue pour une simplicité maximale dans la mise en place des systèmes de mouflage ou de déviation de charge, et des tyroliennes. Le réa de grand diamètre monté sur roulements à billes étanches lui confère un excellent rendement. L'émerillon facilite la manipulation, permet d'orienter la poulie sous charge, et la connexion directe de mousquetons, des cordes ou ...

$119.99 $124.95

Kit de Secours Jag Custom-Petzl

I Kit de Secours Personnalisé-Petzl Description détaillée Choix de la longueur et de la couleu...

I Kit de Secours Personnalisé-Petzl Description détaillée Choix de la longueur et de la couleur de la corde :- Plusieurs longueurs sont disponibles par incréments d'un mètre, de 10 à 185 mètres- AXE 11 mm corde est disponible en 6 couleurs (blanc, jaune, noir, bleu, rouge, orange)et est équipé avec deux terminaisons cousues fabriquées à chaque extrémité de corde : terminaison cousue avec manchon en plastique blanc et Am'D à une extrémité, et terminaison de butée cousue avec manchon rouge à...

$0.00

Petzl

35 items

Tactikka+ - Petzl

Compact headlamp with mixed beam for proximity and distance vision. White lighting, or red to ens...

Compact headlamp with mixed beam for proximity and distance vision. White lighting, or red to ensure nighttime stealth. 350 lumens Designed for the workshop, small maintenance jobs, or concerts and shows, the TACTIKKA + offers 350-lumen brightness and a mixed beam, for comfortable proximity lighting and rapid movement. It also has red lighting to ensure stealth. TACTIKKA + comes with 3 standard batteries and is also compatible with the CORE rechargeable battery, thanks to the HYBRID CONCEPT ...

$59.99

Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT

Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Hi...

Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT Rechargeable battery Core Petzl HYBRID CONCEPT High-capacity 1250 mAh Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery for Petzl headlamps featuring the HYBRID CONCEPT design: TIKKID, TIKKINA, TIKKA, ZIPKA, ACTIK, ACTIK CORE, TACTIKKA, TACTIKKA +, TACTIKKA +RGB, IKO CORE and IKO. Provides excellent lighting performance, even at low temperatures. It recharges directly with the integrated USB port. The CORE rechargeable battery offers an economical solution as th...

$39.99

William Carabiner - Petzl Lightweight asymmetrical

William Carabiner - Petzl Lightweight asymmetrical large-capacity carabiner The lightweight WIL...

William Carabiner - Petzl Lightweight asymmetrical large-capacity carabiner The lightweight WILLIAM large-capacity asymmetrical carabiner is made of aluminum. It has a pear shape that is practical for easily connecting multiple items. Its fluid interior design and Keylock system facilitate handling. The WILLIAM carabiner is available in two locking systems: manual SCREW-LOCK system or automatic TRIACT-LOCK system. Description William Carabiner - Petzl Lightweight asymmetrical large-capacity...

$29.99

NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact ...

NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps Protective carrying case for Petzl’s com...

NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps Protective carrying case for Petzl’s compact headlamps that diffuses light into lantern mode NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps that diffuses light. A headlamp placed inside thus becomes a lantern with diverse possibilities: placed on a surface, suspended in a tent, attached to a belt...   Detailed description NOCTILIGHT protective case for Petzl’s compact headlamps   Protection and transport of compact headlam...

$29.99

Harnais Aspic -Petzl

Harnais Aspic -Petzl Construction confortable :- ceinture et tours de cuisse doublés de mousse ...

Harnais Aspic -Petzl Construction confortable :- ceinture et tours de cuisse doublés de mousse matelassée respirante pour le confort en suspension,- conception par pontets du point d’encordement pour favoriser la mobilité lors de la progression en technique d’escalade.• Harnais modulable selon les situations :- mousse de confort de la ceinture amovible pour privilégier la légèreté ou le confort en fonction de la pratique ou des vêtements portés. Réglages pratiques :- ceinture et tours de c...

$165.00

Voltige Chest Harness - Unisex

Voltige Chest Harness - Unisex Use a chest harness on kids, or if you’re particularly concerned ...

Voltige Chest Harness - Unisex Use a chest harness on kids, or if you’re particularly concerned about staying upright while climbing. Mountaineers may wish to incorporate one for potential crevasse falls, although many will simply clip the rope into their pack shoulder straps. Chest harnesses are also very useful for long fixed line ascents when using chest-mounted ascenders. Never use without a sit harness. Added safety bonus - adjustable via 2 double-back Petzl safety buckles. 1 size fits...

$78.99

Omni-Petzl

TRIACT-LOCK - MAJOR - 4500 / MINOR - 3375 Multi-directional carabiner to:- fasten the FALCON ASCE...

TRIACT-LOCK - MAJOR - 4500 / MINOR - 3375 Multi-directional carabiner to:- fasten the FALCON ASCENT harness by joining the two attachment points- connect a CROLL ventral rope clamp (FALCON ASCENT)• Strength: 15 kN (in all directions)• Keylock system helps prevent the carabiner snagging during maneuvers• Red indicator provides a visual warning when the carabiner is unlocked (on SCREW-LOCK version)• Two locking systems available:- TRIACT-LOCK: automatic locking with triple-action gate opening- ...

$51.99

Petzl - CHEST’AIR

Chest harness for seat harnesses The CHEST’AIR chest harness transforms the FALCON, FALCON MOUNT...

Chest harness for seat harnesses The CHEST’AIR chest harness transforms the FALCON, FALCON MOUNTAIN, AVAO SIT and SEQUOIA SRT seat harnesses into fall arrest harnesses. Connects simply to the harness ventral attachment point for rapid installation. It adapts easily to all body types with its DOUBLEBACK self-locking buckles on the shoulder straps and ventral strap.   Description Download product info Detailed description Transforms the FALCON, FALCON MOUNTAIN, AVAO SIT and SEQUOIA SRT seat ...

$159.95

Dry Ice Axes- Petzl

Dry Ice Axes- Petzl Pick for dry tooling, designed for ice axes with modular heads The DRY pi...

Dry Ice Axes- Petzl Pick for dry tooling, designed for ice axes with modular heads The DRY pick (4 mm thick) is specifically designed for mixed climbing and dry tooling. Tapered at the tip (3.3 mm), it easily penetrates the coldest ice. Teeth along the lower edge, near the shaft, help when hooking on rock or over ice bulges. The teeth along the top edge help stabilize the tool when cammed in an inverted position (stein pull). Detailed description Description Compatible with SUM'TEC, QUA...

$84.00

Spin L1 Petzl high efficiency single pulley wit...

Spin L1 Petzl high efficiency single pulley with swivel Openable even when attached to the anch...

Spin L1 Petzl high efficiency single pulley with swivel Openable even when attached to the anchor, the SPIN L1 pulley is designed for maximum simplicity in setting up hauling or load deviation systems, and tyroleans. The large diameter sheave mounted on sealed ball bearings gives it excellent efficiency. The swivel facilitates handling, allowing the pulley to be oriented under load, and direct connection of carabiners, ropes or slings. Description Designed for maximum simplicity in sett...

$119.99 $124.95

Jag Rescue Kit Custom-Petzl

Jag Rescue Kit Custom-Petzl Detailed description Choice of rope length and color:- Multiple le...

Jag Rescue Kit Custom-Petzl Detailed description Choice of rope length and color:- Multiple lengths are available in one-meter increments, from 10 to 185 meters- AXIS 11 mm rope is available in 6 colors (white, yellow, black, blue, red, orange)and is equipped with two manufactured sewn terminations at each rope end: sewn termination with white plastic sleeve and Am’D on one end, and sewn stopper termination with red sleeve on the other end Choice of anchor system:- Without system, for use ...

$0.00

Duffel Bag Medium back and shoulder straps 65 L...

Duffel Bag Medium back and shoulder straps 65 Lbs-Petzl Duffel Bag Medium back and shoulder stra...

Duffel Bag Medium back and shoulder straps 65 Lbs-Petzl Duffel Bag Medium back and shoulder straps 65 Lbs-Petzl Two carry options: as a backpack or over the shoulder - Four compression straps to optimize bag volume and to reduce shifting of equipment during transport - Rapid buckles allow the shoulder straps to be completely removed   Duffel Bag Medium back and shoulder straps 65 Lbs-Petzl • Easy access to equipment: - Large D-shaped opening for easy equipment organization - Two pockets (one...

$159.99