" /> Mécanix – Tacti-Code Inc.

Mécanix

11 article(s)

Gants coupe-vent Coldwork - Mechanix

Gants Coldwork Windshell - Mechanix Lorsque le vent se lève et que le front froid s'installe, op...

Gants Coldwork Windshell - Mechanix Lorsque le vent se lève et que le front froid s'installe, optez pour nos gants ColdWork Wind Shell pour vous protéger des éléments. La micro-polaire confortable recouvre tout le gant et le PimaLoft Gold enveloppe vos mains avec une combinaison d'isolation de 40 g et 60 g pour réduire l'encombrement. Gants Coldwork Windshell - Barrière contre le vent Mechanix collée à l'intérieur Le WindShell est doté d'une barrière contre le vent collée à l'intérieur pour...

$34.99

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix Lorsque le mercure baisse, optez pour nos gants ColdWork M-Pact. Gardez ...

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix Lorsque le mercure baisse, optez pour nos gants ColdWork M-Pact. Gardez une longueur d'avance sur du froid avec isolation Thinsulate C40 3M et SoftShell résistant à l'eau pour empêcher l'air vif de s'infiltrer. Lorsque les choses deviennent difficiles, nous avons incorporé un exosquelette anatomique en caoutchouc thermoplastique (TPR) qui répond à la norme d'impact ANSI 138 niveau 2. Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix véritable cuir synthétique infusé Le côté paume présente no...

$39.99

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix L'air vif et froid peut r...

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix L'air vif et froid peut rendre même la tâche la plus simple plus pénible, c'est pourquoi nous avons conçu notre ColdWork Original® avec l'isolation C40 3M Thinsulate pour emprisonner la chaleur et vous permettre de bouger. Gants Fasfit - Mechanix Le dos de votre main est protégé par SoftShell résistant à l'eau pour empêcher le vent de s'infiltrer pendant les travaux par temps froid. Le côté paume présente notre synt...

$29.99

Les Gants originaux-Mechanix

Le gant tactique Original a révolutionné l'industrie de la protection des mains grâce à sa polyva...

Le gant tactique Original a révolutionné l'industrie de la protection des mains grâce à sa polyvalence et sa conception anatomique. Le cuir synthétique robuste de 0,8 mm imprégné de la technologie d'écran tactile crée le mélange parfait de dextérité et de durabilité. TrekDry respirant s'adapte à l'arrière de votre mains pour vous aider à rester au frais et à l'aise sur le terrain. L'original offre une qualité inégalée en forme, sensation et fonctionnalité pour que vous puissiez vous concentre...

$27.99

Gants Pursuit D5 - Mechanix

Les gants anti-coupures Pursuit D5 protègent les professionnels des forces de l'ordre grâce à la...

Les gants anti-coupures Pursuit D5 protègent les professionnels des forces de l'ordre grâce à la résistance aux coupures de lame EN 388 : 2016 niveau D et ANSI A5 sur le terrain. le gant est anatomiquement conçu pour les courbures naturelles de votre main en utilisant un motif tridimensionnel pour créer un ajustement parfait. Le Pursuit D5 est doté d'un cuir synthétique compatible avec un écran tactile infusé de carbone doublé avec résistance aux coupures Armortex® La fermeture en caoutchou...

$44.99

Gants de spécialité 0.5mm Covert-Mechanix- Hommes

Une sensation de précision et une dextérité élevée sont synonymes d'une protection de la paume d...

Une sensation de précision et une dextérité élevée sont synonymes d'une protection de la paume de 0,5 mm. Nos gants de tir Specialty 0.5mm Covert sont conçus pour offrir une sensation naturelle et légère main protection dans une conception anatomique. 0,5 mm AX-Suede™ offre le mélange parfait de contrôle tactile et protection sur le terrain ou au stand de tir. TrekDry® respirant s'adapte à l'arrière de votre mains pour réduire l'accumulation de chaleur et les articulations flexibles extensib...

$31.99

Gants Multicam M-Pact - Mechanix

Faire un M-Pact sur le terrain. La prochaine génération de M-Pact tactique Les gants protègent l...

Faire un M-Pact sur le terrain. La prochaine génération de M-Pact tactique Les gants protègent les militaires et les forces de l'ordre avec une protection contre les chocs conforme à la norme EN 13594. Prenez le contrôle avec du cuir synthétique de 0,8 mm et restez connecté avec technologie d'écran tactile dans la paume de vos mains. Le M-Pact est doté d'un rembourrage de paume D3O pour dissiper l'énergie à fort impact et réduire la fatigue des mains lorsque vous êtes pleinement engagé. ...

$37.99

Gants de reconnaissance -Mechanix

Le Recon est un gant tactique en cuir performant conçu pour aider les agents des forces de l'ord...

Le Recon est un gant tactique en cuir performant conçu pour aider les agents des forces de l'ordre avec une protection polyvalente des mains sur le terrain. le gant est anatomiquement conçu pour les courbures naturelles de votre main en utilisant un motif tridimensionnel pour créer un ajustement parfait. La paume est en peau de chèvre compatible avec les écrans tactiles cuir pour offrir le mélange parfait de dextérité et de durabilité sur le terrain.

$51.99

M-PACT® COVERT

Make an M-Pact® in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and ...

Make an M-Pact® in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and law enforcement professionals with EN 13594 rated impact protection. Take control with 0.8mm synthetic leather and stay connected with touchscreen technology in the palm of your hands. The M-Pact features D3O® palm padding to dissipate high-impact energy and reduce hand fatigue when you’re fully engaged.   Features Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) impact protection meets EN 13594 impact standard. Therm...

$32.99

Les gants originaux pour femmes - Mechanix

Les gants originaux pour femmes sont fabriqués en cuir synthétique durable et en TrekDry respira...

Les gants originaux pour femmes sont fabriqués en cuir synthétique durable et en TrekDry respirant pour garder vos mains au frais et à l'aise pendant que vous travaillez. Avec une gamme d'utilisations pratiques, il n'est pas surprenant que The Original soit l'œuvre la plus reconnue et la plus fréquemment portée. gant par toute personne possédant une boîte à outils. Usage général Entretien et réparation Équipement Opération Jardinage et aménagement paysager Amélioration de l'habitat   ...

$26.99

M-PACT 0.5mm Covert-Mechanix

Créez un M-Pact et prenez le contrôle avec un AX-Suede 0,5 mm haute dextérité dans la paume de v...

Créez un M-Pact et prenez le contrôle avec un AX-Suede 0,5 mm haute dextérité dans la paume de vos mains. M-Pact 0,5 mm caché tactique Les gants sont conçus pour protéger les militaires et les forces de l'ordre avec une protection contre les chocs conforme à la norme EN 13594 sans sacrifier le contrôle tactile. TrekDry respirant s'adapte à l'arrière de votre mains pour réduire l'accumulation de chaleur et vous garder au frais et à l'aise sur le terrain. La protection contre les chocs en cao...

$41.99

Mechanix

11 items

Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix

Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix When the wind picks up and the cold front moves in, reach fo...

Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix When the wind picks up and the cold front moves in, reach for our ColdWork Wind Shell gloves to ward off the elements. Comfortable micro-fleece lines the entire glove and PimaLoft Gold encases your hands with a combo of 40g and 60g insulation to reduce bulk. Coldwork Windshell Gloves- Mechanix internally bonded wind barrier The WindShell features an internally bonded wind barrier to prevent cold air from pushing through when the gusts are strong. SEE ...

$34.99

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Brisk, cold air can make ...

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Brisk, cold air can make even the simplest task more burdensome, so we built our ColdWork Original® with C40 3M Thinsulate Insulation to lock in warmth and keep you moving. Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix The back of your hand is protected by water-resistant SoftShell to prevent the wind from sneaking in during cold weather work. The palm side features our tried and true synthetic leather infused with touchscreen technology...

$29.99

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix When the mercury drops, reach for our ColdWork M-Pact gloves. Stay one s...

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix When the mercury drops, reach for our ColdWork M-Pact gloves. Stay one step ahead of the cold with C40 3M Thinsulate Insulation and water-resistant SoftShell to keep the brisk air from sneaking in. When the going gets rough, we incorporated an anatomical Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) exoskeleton that meets ANSI 138 Level 2 impact standard. Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix true synthetic leather infused The palm side features our tried and true synthetic leather infused with tou...

$39.99

Pursuit D5 Gloves -Mechanix

Pursuit D5 cut-resistant gloves protect law enforcement professionals with EN 388: 2016 level D ...

Pursuit D5 cut-resistant gloves protect law enforcement professionals with EN 388: 2016 level D & ANSI A5 blade-cut resistance in the field. The glove is anatomically designed to the natural curvatures of your hand using three-dimensional patterning to create a snug fit. The Pursuit D5 features carbon-infused touchscreen capable synthetic leather lined with Armortex® cut-resistance Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) closure creates a secure fit to your wrist. Internal layer of Armortex® deliver...

$44.99

The Original Gloves-Mechanix

The Original tactical glove revolutionized the hand protection industry with its versatility and ...

The Original tactical glove revolutionized the hand protection industry with its versatility and anatomical design. Rugged 0.8mm synthetic leather infused with touchscreen technology creates the perfect blend of dexterity and durability. Breathable TrekDry conforms to the back of your hands to help keep you cool and comfortable in the field. The Original delivers unmatched fit, feel and functionality so you can focus on what lies down range.   Intended Uses Military Law Enforcement Shooting ...

$27.99

M-Pact Multicam Gloves-Mechanix

Make an M-Pact in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and ...

Make an M-Pact in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and law enforcement professionals with EN 13594 rated impact protection. Take control with 0.8mm synthetic leather and stay connected with touchscreen technology in the palm of your hands. The M-Pact features D3O palm padding to dissipate high-impact energy and reduce hand fatigue when you’re fully engaged.

$37.99

Speciality 0.5mm gloves Covert-Mechanix- Men's

Precision feel and high dexterity are synonymous with 0.5mm palm protection. Our Specialty 0.5mm...

Precision feel and high dexterity are synonymous with 0.5mm palm protection. Our Specialty 0.5mm Covert shooting gloves are built to deliver natural feel and lightweight hand protection in an anatomical design. 0.5mm AX-Suede™ provides the perfect blend of tactile control and protection in the field or at the shooting range. Breathable TrekDry® conforms to the back of your hands to reduce heat build-up and expandable flex joints improve trigger finger mobility for smooth manipulation.

$31.99

M-PACT® COVERT

Make an M-Pact® in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and ...

Make an M-Pact® in the field. The next generation of M-Pact tactical gloves protect military and law enforcement professionals with EN 13594 rated impact protection. Take control with 0.8mm synthetic leather and stay connected with touchscreen technology in the palm of your hands. The M-Pact features D3O® palm padding to dissipate high-impact energy and reduce hand fatigue when you’re fully engaged.   Features Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) impact protection meets EN 13594 impact standard. Therm...

$32.99

The Original Women's Gloves - Mechanix

Original women’s gloves are constructed with durable synthetic leather and breathable TrekDry to...

Original women’s gloves are constructed with durable synthetic leather and breathable TrekDry to keep your hands cool and comfortable while you work. With a gamut of practical uses, it’s no surprise that The Original is the most recognized and most frequently worn work glove by anyone with a toolbox. General Purpose Maintenance & Repair Equipment Operation Gardening & Landscaping Home Improvement

$19.99

Recon Gloves -Mechanix

The Recon is a performance leather tactical glove designed to support law enforcement officers w...

The Recon is a performance leather tactical glove designed to support law enforcement officers with versatile hand protection in the field. The glove is anatomically designed to the natural curvatures of your hand using three-dimensional patterning to create a snug fit. The palm features touchscreen capable goatskin leather to deliver the perfect blend of dexterity and durability in the field.

$51.99

M-PACT 0.5mm Covert-Mechanix

Make an M-Pact and take control with high-dexterity 0.5mm AX-Suede in the palm of your hands. M-...

Make an M-Pact and take control with high-dexterity 0.5mm AX-Suede in the palm of your hands. M-Pact 0.5mm Covert tactical gloves are designed to protect military and law enforcement professionals with EN 13594 rated impact protection without sacrificing tactile control. Breathable TrekDry conforms to the back of your hands to reduce heat build-up and keep you cool and comfortable in the field. Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) impact protection meets EN 13594 impact standard. Tapered Thermoplasti...

$41.99