Animaux de compagnie K9 et d'assistance

Animaux de compagnie K9 et d'assistance

 

Équipement tactique ~ Militaires et forces de l'ordre

 

 

 

7 article(s)

X DESTROYER K9 SET - Onetigris

X DESTROYER K9 SET - Onetigre Construction en nylon 1000D d'une excellente durabilité et résis...

X DESTROYER K9 SET - Onetigre Construction en nylon 1000D d'une excellente durabilité et résistance à la saleté/à l'eau/à l'abrasion 3 anneaux en D en acier inoxydable à l'avant et à l'arrière avec un poitrine point d'attache pour les entraînements sans traction Coutures renforcées avec des boucles en métal personnalisées 1TG testées jusqu'à 485 lb/220 kg pour renforcer votre bête Conception exclusive à triple poignée, une verticale et deux horizontales, pour k9 contrôle et aide à la mobil...

$82.00 $109.99

Petit bol pliable pour chien

Les propriétaires de chiens apprécieraient ce produit. Un bol de chien simple mais intelligent po...

Les propriétaires de chiens apprécieraient ce produit. Un bol de chien simple mais intelligent pour ceux qui sont en déplacement, doté d'un design pliable unique qui se replie aussi petit qu'un paquet de cigarettes, avec un mousqueton pour se clipser sur un harnais pour chien, une ceinture ou Sacs et packs. Sortir votre chiot n'a jamais été aussi simple. l Pliable 5,5" par Chien de 4,3 po bol pour contenir de la nourriture pour chiens ou de l'eau pour les petits chiens l imperméable intérieu...

$24.99

Porte-sac à crottes mobile - Onetigris

Un nouveau, plus compact - nous avons entendu vos commentaires ! – un porte-sac à crottes avec o...

Un nouveau, plus compact - nous avons entendu vos commentaires ! – un porte-sac à crottes avec ouverture d'accès rapide pour récupérer les sacs plastiques, de la taille d'un mini paquet de mouchoirs avec un mousqueton et une sangle arrière à bouton-pression pour fixer sur vos sacs, ceinture ou sangle. Conçu pour accueillir une litière de 2,5 pouces sac Rouler avec une fermeture sécurisée à rabat auto-agrippant, il est extrêmement pratique pour attacher à une laisse ou à votre ceinture lors d...

$24.99 $19.99

Coffret Fire Watcher K9 - Onetigris

Harnais pour chien OneTigris FIRE WATCHER 1000D Nylon construction pour plus de durabilité et u...

Harnais pour chien OneTigris FIRE WATCHER 1000D Nylon construction pour plus de durabilité et une résistance supplémentaire à la saleté/à l'eau/à l'abrasion Conception de ceinture ventrale à boucle facile à enfiler et à retirer après utilisation Compatible MOLLE pour les compléments tels que les sacs de friandises et le caca sac titulaires Laisse en acier inoxydable points d'attache à l'avant de la poitrine pour un contrôle canin efficace Poignée supérieure avec une entreprise saisir pour m...

$78.99 $89.99

Polymer Pistol Holster

Tactical Belt Holster With Auto Lock System Why Choose OneTigris Polymer Pistol Holster? A polyme...

Tactical Belt Holster With Auto Lock System Why Choose OneTigris Polymer Pistol Holster? A polymer built pistol holster with adjustable carry angle for quick draw, and an auto lock system for secured retention. Polymer is a tough and rugged material with high temperature and abrasion resistance, ideal for use in various environments. The holster’s adjustable carry angle enables 0°~30 frontward cant through its screws with an Allen key provided in the package. OneTigris Polymer Pistol Holster ...

$39.99

Pochette EDC Canine (Pack de 2) - OneTigris

Pochette EDC Canine (Lot de 2) - OneTigris Canine EDC Pouch (Lot de 2) - OneTigris Quoi, n'avez-v...

Pochette EDC Canine (Lot de 2) - OneTigris Canine EDC Pouch (Lot de 2) - OneTigris Quoi, n'avez-vous jamais entendu parler de K9 EDC auparavant ? Bientôt un look classique, le MOLLE Dog Poche est le pack ultime pour vous et votre chiot. Compatibilité MOLLE pour attacher le gilet, le harnais ou le vôtre de votre chiot Sacs et packs, et un grand compartiment principal avec des poches latérales en filet pour les jouets, les friandises, le téléphone du hooman et d'autres articles de tous les jour...

$39.99 $19.99

Harnais Power Trainer K9

GROUPE MOTOPROPULSEUR OneTigris Tactique Chien Gilet/Harnais Un extrait de nos avis clients ne s...

GROUPE MOTOPROPULSEUR OneTigris Tactique Chien Gilet/Harnais Un extrait de nos avis clients ne saurait mieux dire : ""Ce que vous voyez ici est une excellente affaire sur un Gilet tactique pour chien pour rendre votre partenaire K9 aussi génial que vous pour la recherche d'équipement de gilet tactique pour chien.. Que votre partenaire K9 soit un chien renifleur de bombes professionnel ou que vous vouliez simplement que votre chien soit "une bombe" au parc à chiens local, alors ceci gilet est...

$72.00

K9 & Assistance Pets

6 items

X DESTROYER K9 SET - Onetigris

X DESTROYER K9 SET - Onetigris 1000D Nylon construction of excellent durability and dirt/water...

X DESTROYER K9 SET - Onetigris 1000D Nylon construction of excellent durability and dirt/water/abrasion resistance 3 stainless steel D-rings at the front and rear with a chest attachment point for no-pull trainings Reinforced stitching with 1TG custom metal buckles strength tested at up to 485lb/220kg for bracing your beast Exclusive triple handled design, one vertical and two horizontal, for k9 control and mobility assistance when needed in the outdoors Y-shaped structure with a front che...

$82.00 $109.99

Small Collapsible Dog Bowl

Dog owners would appreciate this product. A simple but smart pooch bowl for those on the go, feat...

Dog owners would appreciate this product. A simple but smart pooch bowl for those on the go, featuring a unique collapsible design that folds up as small as a cigarette pack, with a carabiner for clipping onto a dog harness, waist belt, or bags and packs. Taking your pup out has never been easier. l Foldable 5.5” by 4.3” dog bowl to hold dog food or water for small dogs l Waterproof interior that’s grease resistant, easy to clean and quick to dry l 0.9L capacity with a large opening for pets...

$24.99

Mobile Poop-Bag Holder - Onetigris

A new, more compact – we heard your feedback! – poop bag holder with quick-access opening for re...

A new, more compact – we heard your feedback! – poop bag holder with quick-access opening for retrieving plastic bags, the size of a mini tissue pack with a carabiner and a snap-buttoned rear strap for fixing onto your packs, belt or webbing. Designed to accommodate a 2.5” litter bag roll with a secure hook-and-loop flapped closure, it’s awesomely convenient for attaching to a leash or to your belt on every day walks. OneTigris Mini Dog Poop Bag Pouch l Smaller, upgraded size for a light and...

$24.99 $19.99

Fire Watcher K9 Set - Onetigris

OneTigris FIRE WATCHER Dog Harness 1000D Nylon construction for durability and extra dirt/water...

OneTigris FIRE WATCHER Dog Harness 1000D Nylon construction for durability and extra dirt/water/abrasion resistance Buckled-bellyband-design that’s easy to strap on and to remove after use MOLLE compatible for add-ons such as treat totes and poop bag holders Stainless steel leash attachment points at the front chest for effective canine control Top handle with a firm grip for maneuvering your pup away from trouble when needed Patch panels at the front, top and two sides for all your badass ...

$78.99 $89.99

Canine EDC Pouch (Pack of 2) - OneTigris

Canine EDC Pouch (Pack of 2) - OneTigris Canine EDC Pouch (Pack of 2) - OneTigris What, haven’t y...

Canine EDC Pouch (Pack of 2) - OneTigris Canine EDC Pouch (Pack of 2) - OneTigris What, haven’t you heard of K9 EDC before? Soon to become a classic look, the MOLLE Dog Pouch is you and your pup’s ultimate go-to pack. Featuring MOLLE compatibility for strapping onto your pup’s vest, harness, or your own bags and packs, and a sizable main compartment with mesh side pockets for toys, treats, the hooman’s phone and other everyday items. OneTigris Canine EDC Pouch Canine EDC Pouch (Pack of 2) - ...

$49.99 $29.99

Power Trainer K9 Harness

OneTigris POWER TRAIN Tactical Dog Vest/Harness An excerpt from our customer reviews could not s...

OneTigris POWER TRAIN Tactical Dog Vest/Harness An excerpt from our customer reviews could not say it better: ""What you are looking at here is an excellent deal on a tactical dog vest to make your K9 partner just as awesome as you are for searching out tactical dog vest gear. Whether your K9 partner is a professional bomb sniffing dog or you just want your dog to be “da bomb” at the local dog park, then this vest is for you! Not only do you have a wide selection of colors to blend with envi...

$72.00