Des gants

16 article(s)

Les gants originaux pour femmes - Mechanix

Les gants originaux pour femmes sont fabriqués en cuir synthétique durable et en TrekDry respira...

Les gants originaux pour femmes sont fabriqués en cuir synthétique durable et en TrekDry respirant pour garder vos mains au frais et à l'aise pendant que vous travaillez. Avec une gamme d'utilisations pratiques, il n'est pas surprenant que The Original soit le gant de travail le plus reconnu et le plus fréquemment porté par quiconque possède une boîte à outils. Usage général Entretien et réparation Fonctionnement de l'équipement Jardinage et aménagement paysager Amélioration de l'habitat

$27.99

Gants Pursuit D5 - Mechanix

Les gants résistants aux coupures Pursuit D5 protègent les forces de l'ordre avec la résistance ...

Les gants résistants aux coupures Pursuit D5 protègent les forces de l'ordre avec la résistance aux coupures de lame EN 388 : 2016 niveau D et ANSI A5 sur le terrain. Le gant est anatomiquement conçu pour les courbures naturelles de votre main en utilisant un motif en trois dimensions pour créer un ajustement parfait. Le Pursuit D5 est doté d'un cuir synthétique compatible avec un écran tactile infusé de carbone doublé d'une résistance aux coupures Armortex® La fermeture en caoutchouc therm...

$44.99

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix L'air froid et vif peut r...

Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix Gants Coldwork Fasfit - Mechanix L'air froid et vif peut rendre les tâches les plus simples plus pénibles, c'est pourquoi nous avons conçu notre ColdWork Original® avec une isolation C40 3M Thinsulate pour retenir la chaleur et vous permettre de bouger. Le dos de votre main est protégé par SoftShell résistant à l'eau pour empêcher le vent de s'infiltrer pendant les travaux par temps froid. Le côté paume est doté de notre cuir synthétique éprouvé et do...

$29.99

Gants de spécialité 0.5mm Covert-Mechanix- Hommes

Une sensation de précision et une dextérité élevée sont synonymes d'une protection de la paume d...

Une sensation de précision et une dextérité élevée sont synonymes d'une protection de la paume de 0,5 mm. Nos gants de tir Specialty 0.5mm Covert sont conçus pour offrir une sensation naturelle et une protection légère des mains dans un design anatomique. 0,5 mm AX-Suede™ offre le mélange parfait de contrôle tactile et de protection sur le terrain ou au stand de tir. TrekDry® respirant s'adapte au dos de vos mains pour réduire l'accumulation de chaleur et les articulations flexibles extensib...

$31.99

M-PACT 0.5mm Covert-Mechanix

Créez un M-Pact et prenez le contrôle avec la haute dextérité AX-Suede de 0,5 mm dans la paume d...

Créez un M-Pact et prenez le contrôle avec la haute dextérité AX-Suede de 0,5 mm dans la paume de vos mains. Les gants tactiques M-Pact 0,5 mm Covert sont conçus pour protéger les militaires et les forces de l'ordre avec une protection contre les chocs conforme à la norme EN 13594 sans sacrifier le contrôle tactile. TrekDry respirant s'adapte au dos de vos mains pour réduire l'accumulation de chaleur et vous garder au frais et à l'aise sur le terrain. La protection contre les chocs en caout...

$41.99

Gants de reconnaissance -Mechanix

Le Recon est un gant tactique en cuir performant conçu pour aider les agents des forces de l'ord...

Le Recon est un gant tactique en cuir performant conçu pour aider les agents des forces de l'ordre avec une protection polyvalente des mains sur le terrain. Le gant est anatomiquement conçu pour les courbures naturelles de votre main en utilisant un motif en trois dimensions pour créer un ajustement parfait. La paume est en cuir de chèvre compatible avec les écrans tactiles pour offrir le mélange parfait de dextérité et de durabilité sur le terrain.

$51.99

Gants Cordex Plus

Gants Cordex Plus Gants d'assurage/rappel Ces gants d'assurage/rappel de poids moyen offrent u...

Gants Cordex Plus Gants d'assurage/rappel Ces gants d'assurage/rappel de poids moyen offrent une protection supplémentaire sans sacrifier la dextérité. Le cuir double couche et le rembourrage protègent la paume de la chaleur générée lors de longs rappels ou descentes. Les bouts des doigts et autres zones d'usure sont renforcés pour une durabilité accrue. Le dos est en cuir avec du nylon extensible résistant à l'abrasion au niveau des zones de flexion clés. La manchette en néoprène à profil...

$59.99

RECHERCHE GANTS-NOIR

RECHERCHE GANTS-NOIR AKT-LDG-C5 est un gant résistant aux coupures avec un Spectres 100 % Honeywe...

RECHERCHE GANTS-NOIR AKT-LDG-C5 est un gant résistant aux coupures avec un Spectres 100 % Honeywell doublure pour la protection contre les objets pointus, et est l'une des fibres synthétiques les plus solides et les plus légères disponibles. Fabriqués en cuir de qualité supérieure, ils ont des poignets courts élastiqués pour un ajustement parfait. Ces gants offrent ; Couper le niveau 5 Dextérité niveau 3  Niveau de crevaison 2 

$59.00

Gants pour tronçonneuse AT900 Xpert Classe 0 - ...

Gants pour tronçonneuse AT900 Xpert Classe 0 - Arbortec Xperts dans leur domaine. Ces gants de tr...

Gants pour tronçonneuse AT900 Xpert Classe 0 - Arbortec Xperts dans leur domaine. Ces gants de tronçonneuse super confortables ont des coussinets de paume remplis de gel pour plus de confort et un poignet élastique velcro réglable. Pour ajouter à cela, ils sont préformés pour s'adapter à la forme naturelle de votre main - vous ne voudrez peut-être pas les enlever ! Caractéristiques: • EN388:2003 3,1,2,2 et EN381-7:1999 Classe 0 (16m/s) • Protection contre la tronçonneuse dans la main gauche ...

$65.00

AT1550 XT Tronçonneuse/Gant de Travail Classe 0

AT1550 XT Tronçonneuse/Gant de Travail Classe 0 GANT POUR TRONÇONNEUSE AT1550 XT - CLASSE 0 (16M/...

AT1550 XT Tronçonneuse/Gant de Travail Classe 0 GANT POUR TRONÇONNEUSE AT1550 XT - CLASSE 0 (16M/S) MAIN GAUCHE UNIQUEMENT Le gant XT Chainsaw est un gant en cuir adroit et ajusté avec des poignées caoutchoutées pour les doigts et un rembourrage de paume à profil bas. Ce gant saura répondre à vos attentes sur tous les fronts - confort, durabilité, résistance à l'usure. L'un de nos gants de tronçonneuse les plus populaires en arb utilitaire, l'AT1550 possède les caractéristiques suivantes : ...

$29.99

Gants AT975 Pro Class 1 résistants aux coupures...

Gants AT975 Pro Classe 1 résistants aux coupures - Arbortec AT975 est un gant résistant aux coupu...

Gants AT975 Pro Classe 1 résistants aux coupures - Arbortec AT975 est un gant résistant aux coupures de classe 1. Avec une paume en cuir renforcée, ce gant est simple mais de haute qualité et durable.

$44.99

GANTS GEOGRIP

LA DESCRIPTION: Gant d'activité thermique résistant à l'eau, un excellent choix à garder à portée...

LA DESCRIPTION: Gant d'activité thermique résistant à l'eau, un excellent choix à garder à portée de main lors de vos déplacements. Doté d'un système de préhension en caoutchouc pour les doigts et la paume pour une dextérité maximale et une durée de vie plus longue. La construction légère du gant en néoprène facilite une meilleure prise en main et une expérience tactique améliorée, vous permettant de manipuler et d'utiliser des objets avec facilité. Les résistant à l'eau le tissu en néoprène ...

$34.99

fr

Mechanix Gloves

16 items

The Original Women's Gloves - Mechanix

Original women’s gloves are constructed with durable synthetic leather and breathable TrekDry to...

Original women’s gloves are constructed with durable synthetic leather and breathable TrekDry to keep your hands cool and comfortable while you work. With a gamut of practical uses, it’s no surprise that The Original is the most recognized and most frequently worn work glove by anyone with a toolbox. General Purpose Maintenance & Repair Equipment Operation Gardening & Landscaping Home Improvement

$19.99

Pursuit D5 Gloves -Mechanix

Pursuit D5 cut-resistant gloves protect law enforcement professionals with EN 388: 2016 level D ...

Pursuit D5 cut-resistant gloves protect law enforcement professionals with EN 388: 2016 level D & ANSI A5 blade-cut resistance in the field. The glove is anatomically designed to the natural curvatures of your hand using three-dimensional patterning to create a snug fit. The Pursuit D5 features carbon-infused touchscreen capable synthetic leather lined with Armortex® cut-resistance Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) closure creates a secure fit to your wrist. Internal layer of Armortex® deliver...

$44.99

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Brisk, cold air can make ...

Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Coldwork Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix Brisk, cold air can make even the simplest task more burdensome, so we built our ColdWork Original® with C40 3M Thinsulate Insulation to lock in warmth and keep you moving. Fasfit Gloves- Mechanix The back of your hand is protected by water-resistant SoftShell to prevent the wind from sneaking in during cold weather work. The palm side features our tried and true synthetic leather infused with touchscreen technology...

$29.99

Speciality 0.5mm gloves Covert-Mechanix- Men's

Precision feel and high dexterity are synonymous with 0.5mm palm protection. Our Specialty 0.5mm...

Precision feel and high dexterity are synonymous with 0.5mm palm protection. Our Specialty 0.5mm Covert shooting gloves are built to deliver natural feel and lightweight hand protection in an anatomical design. 0.5mm AX-Suede™ provides the perfect blend of tactile control and protection in the field or at the shooting range. Breathable TrekDry® conforms to the back of your hands to reduce heat build-up and expandable flex joints improve trigger finger mobility for smooth manipulation.

$31.99

M-PACT 0.5mm Covert-Mechanix

Make an M-Pact and take control with high-dexterity 0.5mm AX-Suede in the palm of your hands. M-...

Make an M-Pact and take control with high-dexterity 0.5mm AX-Suede in the palm of your hands. M-Pact 0.5mm Covert tactical gloves are designed to protect military and law enforcement professionals with EN 13594 rated impact protection without sacrificing tactile control. Breathable TrekDry conforms to the back of your hands to reduce heat build-up and keep you cool and comfortable in the field. Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) impact protection meets EN 13594 impact standard. Tapered Thermoplasti...

$41.99

Recon Gloves -Mechanix

The Recon is a performance leather tactical glove designed to support law enforcement officers w...

The Recon is a performance leather tactical glove designed to support law enforcement officers with versatile hand protection in the field. The glove is anatomically designed to the natural curvatures of your hand using three-dimensional patterning to create a snug fit. The palm features touchscreen capable goatskin leather to deliver the perfect blend of dexterity and durability in the field.

$51.99

Cordex Plus Gloves

Cordex Plus Gloves Belay/rappel gloves These medium weight belay/rappel gloves offer extra pro...

Cordex Plus Gloves Belay/rappel gloves These medium weight belay/rappel gloves offer extra protection without sacrificing dexterity. Double-layer leather and padding protect the palm from heat generated during long rappels or lowers. Fingertips and other high-wear areas are reinforced for increased durability.   Cordex Plus Gloves Belay/rappel gloves The back is made of leather with abrasion-resistant stretch nylon at key flex areas. The low profile neoprene cuff with Velcro closure featur...

$59.99

SEARCH GLOVES-BLACK

SEARCH GLOVES-BLACK AKT-LDG-C5 is a cut-resistant glove with a 100% Honeywell Spectra liner for p...

SEARCH GLOVES-BLACK AKT-LDG-C5 is a cut-resistant glove with a 100% Honeywell Spectra liner for protection against sharp objects, and is one of the strongest and lightest manmade fibers available. Constructed of premium leather, they have short elasticized cuffs for a snug fit. This gloves offers; Cut Level 5 Dexterity Level 3  Puncture level 2 

$59.00

AT900 Xpert Class 0 Chainsaw Gloves - Arbortec

AT900 Xpert Class 0 Chainsaw Gloves - Arbortec AT900 Xpert Class 0 Chainsaw Gloves - Arbortec Xpe...

AT900 Xpert Class 0 Chainsaw Gloves - Arbortec AT900 Xpert Class 0 Chainsaw Gloves - Arbortec Xperts in their field. These super comfortable chainsaw gloves have gel-filled palm pads for added comfort and an adjustable velcro elasticated wrist. To add to this they are pre-shaped to fit your natural hand shape - you may not want to take them off! Chainsaw Gloves - Arbortec Features: • EN388:2003 3,1,2,2 and EN381-7:1999 Class 0 (16m/s) • Chainsaw protection in left hand • Tactile rubber finge...

$65.00

GEOGRIP GLOVES

GEOGRIP GLOVES DESCRIPTION Water resistant, thermal activity glove, an excellent choice to keep c...

GEOGRIP GLOVES DESCRIPTION Water resistant, thermal activity glove, an excellent choice to keep close by when on the go. Featuring finger & palm rubber grip system for maximum dexterity and longer usable life. The lightweight construction of the neoprene glove facilitates a better grip and enhanced tactical experience, allowing you to handle and operate items with ease. GEOGRIP GLOVES The water resistant neoprene fabric means you can even wear when wet and aids drying time. Elasticized Ne...

$34.99

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix When the mercury drops, reach for our ColdWork M-Pact gloves. Stay one s...

Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix When the mercury drops, reach for our ColdWork M-Pact gloves. Stay one step ahead of the cold with C40 3M Thinsulate Insulation and water-resistant SoftShell to keep the brisk air from sneaking in. When the going gets rough, we incorporated an anatomical Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR) exoskeleton that meets ANSI 138 Level 2 impact standard. Coldwork M-Pact-Mechanix true synthetic leather infused The palm side features our tried and true synthetic leather infused with tou...

$39.99

The Original Gloves-Mechanix

The Original tactical glove revolutionized the hand protection industry with its versatility and ...

The Original tactical glove revolutionized the hand protection industry with its versatility and anatomical design. Rugged 0.8mm synthetic leather infused with touchscreen technology creates the perfect blend of dexterity and durability. Breathable TrekDry conforms to the back of your hands to help keep you cool and comfortable in the field. The Original delivers unmatched fit, feel and functionality so you can focus on what lies down range.   Intended Uses Military Law Enforcement Shooting ...

$27.99