Pochettes - Utilitaire

10 article(s)

Pochette Accessoires (Extra Large) - SORD

Pochette Accessoires (Extra Large) - SORD Conçu pour contenir un pack complet de rations d'émissi...

Pochette Accessoires (Extra Large) - SORD Conçu pour contenir un pack complet de rations d'émission d'ADF, The Accessories Extra Large est assez grand pour les articles volumineux qui jusqu'à récemment étaient stockés à l'intérieur de votre pack. La large ouverture zippée expose le haut et 1" de chaque côté pour un accès facile.Quatre rangées de PALS sur le devant et deux colonnes sur les côtés permettent l'ajout de sachets plus grands. Passe-fil de drainage en bas pour les opérations maritim...

$62.00

Couverture de passeport

Conçu pour transporter votre passeport et certaines cartes. Construit à partir de Mil-Spec tactiq...

Conçu pour transporter votre passeport et certaines cartes. Construit à partir de Mil-Spec tactique 1000D Cordura.

$29.99 $39.99

Navigateur Néos 5

LE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 EST LE CHOIX ULTIME POUR LES TEMPS FROID ET LA NEIGE PROFONDE AVEC SON AJUSTE...

LE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 EST LE CHOIX ULTIME POUR LES TEMPS FROID ET LA NEIGE PROFONDE AVEC SON AJUSTEMENT SUPÉRIEUR ET SA BANDE DE ROULEMENT AGRESSIVE POUR LES GRANDS AMOUREUX DE L'EXTÉRIEUR. ILS SONT AUSSI TRES CHALEUREUX. LE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 A UNE TIGE EN POLYESTER DURABLE AVEC UNE MEMBRANE IMPERMÉABLE ET UNE ISOLATION EN MOUSSE DE POLYURÉTHANE DE 4 MM QUI AJOUTENT CONFORT ET CHALEUR.

$184.99

Stabilisateur Néos

LES STABILICERS NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 SONT LES BOTTES PARFAITES POUR UNE UTILISATION HIVERNALE PAR TEM...

LES STABILICERS NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 SONT LES BOTTES PARFAITES POUR UNE UTILISATION HIVERNALE PAR TEMPS FROID AVEC L'OPTION DE TRACTION POUR LA GLACE ET LA NEIGE. LES SEMELLES AVEC 32 crampons REMPLAÇABLES, PAR PAIRE, OFFRENT UNE EXCELLENTE TRACTION SUR LA GLACE ET LA NEIGE. NE PAS ÊTRE UTILISÉ SUR DES SURFACES DURES. ILS VIENNENT AVEC UNE CLÉ À TAQUET AVEC UNE POCHE INTERNE PRATIQUE. ILS ONT UN DESSUS DE GUÊTRE EXTENSIBLE QUI PEUT SE DÉROULER POUR AUGMENTER LA HAUTEUR DE LA BOTTE À 20 POUCES. LE...

$198.99

Panneau de commande (Petit) - SORD

Permet l'utilisation de cartes et d'autres éléments de navigation sur une surface plane, propre e...

Permet l'utilisation de cartes et d'autres éléments de navigation sur une surface plane, propre et protégée. Trois colonnes PALS larges à l'avant permettent un espace suffisant pour la fixation de très petites pochettes. Ça arrive avec des boucles élastiques internes pour tenir les stylos et autres petits objets essentiels. 

$34.99

Sac Hydratation Extra Large (HEL) - SORD

L'Hydration Extra Large est une pochette à court terme et à haute intensité conçue pour les missi...

L'Hydration Extra Large est une pochette à court terme et à haute intensité conçue pour les missions de plus de 24 heures.  Le HEL peut transporter un tambour de 200 cartouches sur la poche extérieure avec de la place pour un lien lâche ou un sac M18A1 claymore plus ancillaries. Le corps principal peut facilement transporter deux poches à eau de 2 litres ainsi que des vêtements chauds ou un sac de rationnement et permet à l'opérateur de transporter suffisamment d'équipement pour le soutenir d...

$89.99

Pochette Station Météo Kestrel 4500 - SORD

Il s'agit de la première pochette doublée de mousse qui offre une protection supplémentaire pour ...

Il s'agit de la première pochette doublée de mousse qui offre une protection supplémentaire pour la fragile série de stations météorologiques Kestrel 4500. Le couvercle en Cordura 1000 deniers monocouche avec fermeture à boucle permet une ouverture facile, SILENCIEUX et rapide d'une seule main. Une colonne est large. Cette pochette peut également accueillir les unités GPS portables Garmin E-Trex ou Garmin GPS Map 60C avec leur antenne externe.

$24.99

Sur l'homme (Demi) - SORD

Le On the Man Half se fixe via le système SORD Velcro Sandwich. Cet article s'attachera à n'impor...

Le On the Man Half se fixe via le système SORD Velcro Sandwich. Cet article s'attachera à n'importe quel porte-armure SORD SCS avant et arrière et SORD ERAC & VAC. Conçu pour transporter le kit de survie des forces spéciales d'émission ou un pansement de terrain d'émission ADF. 

$19.99

Dump d'exploitation tactique - SORD

La décharge d'exploitation tactique (TED) est une pochette de décharge légère et polyvalente con...

La décharge d'exploitation tactique (TED) est une pochette de décharge légère et polyvalente conçue pour les équipes d'entrée et d'exploitation tactiques.Se fixe à n'importe quelle plate-forme SORD avec une fermeture sandwich velcro sur le bord inférieur.La benne peut être enroulée et rangée avec une seule boucle à dégagement latéral de 25 mm, facilement déployée en une seule action.  Caractéristiques: - Fermeture par cordon de serrage élastique pour garder les objets jetés en sécurité - Ong...

$34.99

fr

Pouches - Utility

11 items

Accessories Pouch (Extra Large)

Accessories Pouch (Extra Large) - SORD tactical gear Accessories Pouch (Extra Large) - SORD tacti...

Accessories Pouch (Extra Large) - SORD tactical gear Accessories Pouch (Extra Large) - SORD tactical gear Designed to hold a complete ADF issue ration pack, The Accessories Extra Large is big enough for bulky items that till recently were stored inside your pack. The wide mouth zip opening exposes the top and 1" down each side for easy access. Four rows of PALS across the front and two columns down the sides allow the addition of larger pouches. Drainage grommet at the bottom for maritime ope...

$64.99

Passport Cover tactical gear

Built to carry your passport & selected cards. Constructed from Mil-Spec tactical 1000D Cordura.

Built to carry your passport & selected cards. Constructed from Mil-Spec tactical 1000D Cordura.

$29.99 $39.99

Neos Navigator 5

THE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 IS THE ULTIMATE CHOICE FOR COLD WEATHER AND DEEP SNOW WITH IT'S SUPERIOR FIT...

THE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 IS THE ULTIMATE CHOICE FOR COLD WEATHER AND DEEP SNOW WITH IT'S SUPERIOR FIT AND AGGRESSIVE TREAD FOR THE GREAT OUTDOORS LOVERS. THEY ARE ALSO VERY WARM. THE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 HAS A DURABLE POLYESTER UPPER WITH WATERPROOF MEMBRANE AND 4 MM POLYURETHANE FOAM INSULATION WHICH ADD COMFORT AND WARMTH.

$184.99

Neos Stabilicer

THE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 STABILICERS IS THE PERFECT BOOTS FOR WINTER USE IN COLD WEATHER WITH THE O...

THE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 STABILICERS IS THE PERFECT BOOTS FOR WINTER USE IN COLD WEATHER WITH THE OPTION OF TRACTION FOR ICE AND SNOW. THE OUTSOLES WITH 32 REPLACEABLE CLEATS, PER PAIR, PROVIDES EXCELLENT TRACTION ON ICE AND SNOW. NOT TO BE USED ON HARD SURFACES. THEY COME WITH A CLEAT WRENCH WITH A CONVENIENT INTERNAL POCKET. THEY HAVE AN EXPANDABLE GAITER TOP THAT CAN ROLL-OUT TO INCREASE BOOT HEIGHT TO 20 INCHES. THE NEOS NAVIGATOR 5 STABILICERS HAS A POLYESTER UPPER AND 4 MM POLYURETHANE ...

$198.99

Commander Panel (Small) - SORD tactical gear

Commander Panel (Small) - SORD tactical gear Allows the use of maps and other navigational items ...

Commander Panel (Small) - SORD tactical gear Allows the use of maps and other navigational items on a flat clean, protected surface. Three PALS columns wide on the front allows sufficient space for the attachment of extra small pouches. It comes with internal elastic loops to hold pens and other small essential items.  SEE SORD COMPLETE COLLECTION GET YOUR GEAR NOW!   You want more tactical gear?... Get Geared up now! Tactical Gear & more! SORD SORD VEST GUN HOLSTER RIF...

$34.99

SORD Hydration Extra Large (HEL) Bag - tactical...

SORD Hydration Extra Large (HEL) Bag - tactical gear The Hydration Extra Large is a short term, h...

SORD Hydration Extra Large (HEL) Bag - tactical gear The Hydration Extra Large is a short term, high intensity mission orientated pouch designed for >24-Hour missions. The HEL can carry one 200 round drum on the exterior pocket with room to spare for loose link or one M18A1 claymore plus ancillaries bag.  SORD Hydration Extra Large Bag carry enough equipment to sustain On pack and enables the operator to be able to carry enough equipment to sustain him in the fight without resorting to a d...

$89.99

Kestrel 4500 Weather Station Pouch - SORD tacti...

Kestrel 4500 Weather Station Pouch - SORD tactical gear This is the first foam-lined pouch that p...

Kestrel 4500 Weather Station Pouch - SORD tactical gear This is the first foam-lined pouch that provides added protection for the fragile Kestrel 4500 series of weather stations. Single-layer 1000 Denier Cordura lid with tuck-buckle closure allows easy, SILENT and quick one-handed opening. Weather Station Pouch - SORD tactical gear One column is wide. This pouch can also accommodate the Garmin E-Trex or Garmin GPS Map 60C series handheld GPS units with their external antenna.    Tactical Gea...

$24.99

On The Man (Half)

The On the Man Half attaches via the SORD Velcro Sandwich system. This item will attach to any SO...

The On the Man Half attaches via the SORD Velcro Sandwich system. This item will attach to any SORD SCS front and back and SORD ERAC & VAC armor carriers. Designed to carry the issue special forces survival kit or an ADF issue field dressing. 

$19.99

Tactical Exploitation Dump - SORD tactical gear

Tactical Exploitation Dump - SORD tactical gear The Tactical Exploitation Dump (TED) is a lightw...

Tactical Exploitation Dump - SORD tactical gear The Tactical Exploitation Dump (TED) is a lightweight multi-purpose dump pouch designed with tactical entry and exploitation teams in mind.Attaches to any SORD platform with a velcro sandwich closure on the bottom edge. Tactical Exploitation Dump can be rolled up and stowedThe dump can be rolled up and stowed with a single 25mm side release buckle, easily deployed with a single action.  Features: - Elastic drawcord closure for keeping dumped it...

$34.99

AA500 : Archangel Tactical Stock System for Mos...

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Fits the Mossberg© 500© / 590© 12 gauge shotgun and clones Molded in quick d...

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Fits the Mossberg© 500© / 590© 12 gauge shotgun and clones Molded in quick detach hard points (left and right) (QD sling swivels not included) Patented, anti-snag interchangeable insert recoil pad (soft and firm inserts included) Constructed of our legendary high strength, carbon fiber and glass reinforced black polymer Six (6) position collapsible buttstock is adjustable for 11" to 14.25" Ergonomic textured pistol grip with locking storage Pistol grip provides superior w...

$159.99